The Warm Welly Company Reviews

       

We hope you find these latest reviews and comments made by our Warm Welly Company customers useful. You will find a combination of reviews covering the individual products and the quality of our service. We have received so many reviews in recent weeks - so thank you, thank you, thank you to all who reply to our review emails. 

Page 1 of 92
Absolutely perfect for my young son!
         
"My son of 6 years is perfectly suited to his warm wellies as they are to him. I delight in seeing them enjoying the outdoors together."
Date Reviewed: 22 February 2024
Field Wellies
         
"Excellent working wellies. Comfortable and warm"
Date Reviewed: 22 February 2024
Fab wellies
         
"True to size, quick delivery. Comfortable and warm! "
Date Reviewed: 20 February 2024
Great wellies
         
"Warm, comfortable and really reasonably priced. Super impressed and great customer service "
Date Reviewed: 20 February 2024
Great
         
"Easy to navigate site and quick delivery."
Date Reviewed: 19 February 2024
Just the job
         
"Needed something warm and easy to clean for watching grandson's school rugby matches which always seem to be held in a mud field! These are ideal."
Date Reviewed: 19 February 2024
Just fabulous!
         
"These wellies are perfect. They keep my feet nice and warm, the calf width is just right for my slim legs. I am absolutely delighted."
Date Reviewed: 19 February 2024
Just fabulous!
         
"These wellies are perfect. They keep my feet nice and warm, the calf width is just right for my slim legs. I am absolutely delighted."
Date Reviewed: 19 February 2024
Great service
         
"Simple to purchase and prompt, reliable delivery. "
Date Reviewed: 18 February 2024
Best wellies ever!
         
"These do what they say on the tin - warm and comfy without the need for extra socks,perfect for slipping on for muddy dog walks. I just hope they last longer than the several pairs of more expensive brands I've had in the past. Time will tell! "
Date Reviewed: 18 February 2024
Best wellies ever!
         
"I've had several pairs of wellies, all claiming to be the most comfortable (and considerably more expensive), but these are by far the best. It's true, you don't need thick socks, which means slipping them on for dog walks is so simple. I'm really hoping they last longer than the others too - time will tell. In the meantime, I'm telling everybody I know to get a pair! "
Date Reviewed: 16 February 2024
Fantastic
         
"We will be ordering our own warm wellies when our cold French boots are worn out thankyou "
Date Reviewed: 12 February 2024
Awesome
         
"Liliana has her boots on everyday out on the yard they really do everything you say they do "
Date Reviewed: 12 February 2024
Excellent
         
"Great quality boots very durable as we wear them everyday"
Date Reviewed: 12 February 2024
         
"Speedy delivery."
Date Reviewed: 12 February 2024
So warm and comfy
         
"I bought these just before a cold snap and they have been fantastic. I walk the dog in them, garden in them and feed the pony in them. The test for any welly for me is how long they last and these are pretty new at the moment but on the basis of a month of wear I’m really impressed. "
Date Reviewed: 08 February 2024
Works perfectly for me.
         
"A nice firm fit is aided by the elasticated tops. The grip is good on soil but doesn't have the annoying habit of picking up gravel in the thread. "
Date Reviewed: 07 February 2024
Great service
         
"Thanks for the great wellies. Arrived quickly!"
Date Reviewed: 06 February 2024
FANTASTIC!
         
"Prompt dispatch, great communication from seller, fantastic product. Warm, toasty, well made and very smart. Would highly recommend."
Date Reviewed: 05 February 2024
Very comfortable
         
"Really nice .fits well sizes are accurate. "
Date Reviewed: 05 February 2024
Page 1 of 92
TOP