The Warm Welly Company Reviews

       

We hope you find these latest reviews and comments made by our Warm Welly Company customers useful. You will find a combination of reviews covering the individual products and the quality of our service. We have received so many reviews in recent weeks - so thank you, thank you, thank you to all who reply to our review emails. 

Page 1 of 96
Great shoes
         
"These are easy to pull on and off, are waterproof and comfortable. Great for all - my mum in her nineties, and my niece in her twenties both love them. Highly recommend."
Date Reviewed: 21 June 2024
Ladies wellingtons
         
"I have bought these wellies before and know how warm and comfortable they are. To be able to get my size in the sale was brilliant "
Date Reviewed: 17 June 2024
         
"Perfect I bought a pair for my grandaubhter and she is delighted with them just like me "
Date Reviewed: 17 June 2024
Too narrow and poor soles
   
"I thought I would try these as so very much cheaper than Muck Boots Daily Gardening shoes that do not last long if worn daily. Howevee, I have been disappointed as being Unisex I have found them narrow for my feet- probably the same with most men. The sole is also disappointing and again of the same cheap synthetic rubber as with Muck Boots that are slippery underfoot on wet stone paving. Will not buy again - and I bought two pairs to have a Spare!"
Date Reviewed: 11 June 2024
Heavy duty neoprene wellies.
         
"Bought as a gift and very well received. As comfortable as trainers. "
Date Reviewed: 11 June 2024
         
"Very good, no issues or complaints"
Date Reviewed: 10 June 2024
         
"My Size 11 Gardening Shoes arrived in good time and condition. They fit perfectly, and I 'm making good use of them. Very good service."
Date Reviewed: 10 June 2024
         
"Excellent "
Date Reviewed: 03 June 2024
Gardening shoes
         
"Having previously had cheap slip on gardening clogs I thought I would go for something more durable. These cost not much more, but what a difference! Warm and cosy, they fit my feet like gloves and have a stout grippy sole. I don't think they will wear out anytime soon but when they do I'll certainly buy another pair "
Date Reviewed: 03 June 2024
Excellent
         
"Been looking for this type of gardening shoe for ages, have wide feet so couldn’t find any at reasonable price that fit. These fit perfectly, are very comfy, easy to slip on and don’t slip off when I’m working on my allotment. Would give 10 stars if I could!"
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2024
         
"Fast & efficient "
Date Reviewed: 29 May 2024
         
"Very comfortable "
Date Reviewed: 29 May 2024
TERRIFIC...!
         
"I'm delighted with my new Heavy Duty Wellies...!"
Date Reviewed: 29 May 2024
Warm wellies
         
"Great product really happy with my purchase highly recommended "
Date Reviewed: 27 May 2024
Excellent service
         
"My email order was responded to within a couple of days and I picked up my gardening shoes from the farm doorstep, well boxed with no plastic in sight. All seamless."
Date Reviewed: 25 May 2024
Great gardening shoes
         
"I bought a larger size and can easily push each foot in to get them on, without using my hands, which is quick and simple. They keep my feet dry in the long grass, stay on my feet and are just what I wanted. "
Date Reviewed: 25 May 2024
Good service.
         
"Easy ordering process, the size quide was very helpful in choosing the right size. Delivery was prompt and I was impressed that all the packaging was recyclable."
Date Reviewed: 23 May 2024
Excellent product and service
         
"Very prompt delivery. I ordered a size larger to allow for thicker socks or an additional insole (I saw this tip from another buyer's review). The shoes are great - lightwieght, soft, flexible and easy to get on and off. I'm really pleased with them."
Date Reviewed: 23 May 2024
Great Find
         
"Comfortable and perfect for gardening. Definitely recommend."
Date Reviewed: 05 May 2024
Warm wellies
         
"Easy to order and prompt delivery service "
Date Reviewed: 05 May 2024
Page 1 of 96
TOP