The Warm Welly Company Reviews

       

We hope you find these latest reviews and comments made by our Warm Welly Company customers useful. You will find a combination of reviews covering the individual products and the quality of our service. We have received so many reviews in recent weeks - so thank you, thank you, thank you to all who reply to our review emails. 

Page 1 of 56
Fabulous
         
"Great quality, very comfortable reports. Very prompt delivery. Discount for another pair would be great ??"
Date Reviewed: 19 April 2022
Always warm wellies
         
"My son is now in his 4th pair. They are warm, comfy and tough. Now he’s in the junior they’re longer in the leg so suit him on his riskier adventures!"
Date Reviewed: 18 April 2022
Love these welly’s !
         
"Super cosy and warm, easy to kick on and off. Look great too "
Date Reviewed: 12 April 2022
Great for petite feet!
         
"Great to find some smaller size wellies that are neoprene lined! Our daughter has petite feet for her age and can usually only find standard lined wellies for her. She absolutely loves her new warm wellies and says they are really comfy! Will definitely buy another pair when she’s worn them out and will look at the adult ones for ourselves when our current ones give up the ghost!"
Date Reviewed: 11 April 2022
         
"Very good"
Date Reviewed: 28 March 2022
         
"Excellent service. True fit and very comfortable"
Date Reviewed: 28 March 2022
Wont buy these again
 
"Worn twice. Both times had to have them physically pulled off. I have slim legs but these are soooo tight around the ankle. Because I had worn them outside company didn’t want to know! Also disappointed they are made in China "
Date Reviewed: 28 March 2022
         
"Comfortable, lightweight and perfect for everyday wear "
Date Reviewed: 27 March 2022
Good fit
         
"More expensive than others in garden centers but you get what you pay for! Comfortable and soft"
Date Reviewed: 27 March 2022
Super warm for poor circulation
         
"Brought for my husband who has awful circulation. He’s had toasty warm feet in them and says they are also really comfy. Quick delivery and high quality."
Date Reviewed: 26 March 2022
Shoes
       
"Very comfortable and waterproof. "
Date Reviewed: 25 March 2022
         
"To date the best Neoprene boots I have tried and I hope they will wear considerably better that the other leading brands of Neoprene boots I have bought in the past! "
Date Reviewed: 25 March 2022
Working Wellies
         
"These boots were purchased by a 68yr old beef and arable farmer, who wears wellies daily during the course of his work, when they are never off his feet or so it would seem. So far he is finding these boots to be warm and comfortable and is liking them. There are similar cheaper versions out there but these are heads above in quality and it is expected he will get several years of quality wear from them. Making them good value. I purchased a purple pair two years ago and can recommend. "
Date Reviewed: 25 March 2022
great customer service
         
"very good thanks"
Date Reviewed: 23 March 2022
They are as described - warm wellies!
         
"Really nice quality and really warm. It would be great if you did half sizes."
Date Reviewed: 23 March 2022
They are as described - warm wellies!
         
"I sent this pair back as slightly small - half sizes would be brilliant but I'm very happy with my size 7's."
Date Reviewed: 23 March 2022
Wrong size sent immediately corrected
         
"Grand"
Date Reviewed: 23 March 2022
Great!
         
"very good for just putting on quickly and checking on the new lambs!"
Date Reviewed: 23 March 2022
Great!
         
"very good for just putting on quickly and checking on the new lambs!"
Date Reviewed: 23 March 2022
Perfect poo picking wellies!
         
"I bought a pair of Warm Wellies after my pair of muckboots split. I love my new purple pair. Super comfy and tough enough to withstand the work environments created by my horses :) Highly recommend. I'm about to order my mum a pair. "
Date Reviewed: 21 March 2022
Page 1 of 56
TOP